mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE (/thread-6553.html) |
Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - Artemisback - 07-26-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69004.msg430733#msg430733 date=1343326437] He better don't go to Linden...otherwise they will Qurbani the coolie. [/quote] :grin: :grin: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: I heard linden is a peaceful place, but the opposition fomented shit and upset the lindeners... (peaceful as long as everything is free) Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - SCA - 07-26-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69004.msg430735#msg430735 date=1343326559] :grin: :grin: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: I heard linden is a peaceful place, but the opposition fomented s*** and upset the lindeners... (peaceful as long as everything is free) [/quote] When UGK goes to Linden they will perfr5om qurbani and kaliam pooja with him... Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - Artemisback - 07-26-2012 they will behead him without kalima murti ofcourse.... :laugh: Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - SCA - 07-26-2012 Really, he should go to Linden to find out if he is a coolie. Man gon tek trench mek road!!! Then he gon beg for he coolie relatives to save him.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: he gon speak funny language and all... Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - Artemisback - 07-26-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: how dem go find out if he's indo? cut out the reminder of his pee pee Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - SCA - 07-26-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69004.msg430753#msg430753 date=1343327439] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: how dem go find out if he's indo? cut out the reminder of his pee pee [/quote] He is an ole coolie form head to toe, that is how they will know that he is an Indo...neva mind he will try to tell them that ehis balck because of a blood transfusion....poor UK will know that blood the balck blood doan matter to his coolieness. Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - ketchim - 07-26-2012 You 2 should go rent a brothel : and masturbate mattee,,, ::kermham:: Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - ketchim - 07-26-2012 Canal Coolie Gyal stroking Bobbice Coolie Bhai : HAHAHAHAHA .......wwwooooohhhh ! Wot a ting ......... noop:
Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - SCA - 07-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69004.msg430760#msg430760 date=1343328460] Canal Coolie Gyal stroking Bobbice Coolie Bhai : HAHAHAHAHA .......wwwooooohhhh ! Wot a ting ......... noop: [/quote] I guess there is no room for an old GT coolie. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Wot a nice ting.... Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - SCA - 07-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69004.msg430758#msg430758 date=1343328204] You 2 should go rent a brothel : and masturbate mattee,,, ::kermham:: [/quote] Ow poor UK can only thing one way about all things...that is real Ole Coolie for you.... |