Berbice Sugar Workers - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Berbice Sugar Workers (/thread-6548.html) |
Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - ketchim - 07-25-2012 [size=10pt]“We at this time cannot meet the demands the sugar workers are calling for, as we feel the task does not justify those demands,†.............[/size] Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - Kwami - 07-25-2012 sugar workers blood sweat and tears in the canefields are exploited to subsidised the lazy criminal bums in linden Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - ketchim - 07-25-2012 Cheddi Ashes backstroking from the Ganges to Corentyne River... ::redface:: ::redface:: Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - SCA - 07-25-2012 I guess Cheddie gone but you still strokin'.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - ketchim - 07-25-2012 Just like Burnham gone 27 years and you Coolies still calling he name :tongue: Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - SCA - 07-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430380#msg430380 date=1343228545] Just like Burnham gone 27 years and you Coolies still calling he name :tongue: [/quote] And you are an harkatee Coolie....you are a disgrace to Indians...your types are the ones we are wary of...they call them namak-haram, the worst type of Indians...they are the sell-outs. Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - SCA - 07-25-2012 Self hating Coolies are like rats....they eat their own kind. UK is a slef hating coolie. Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - ketchim - 07-25-2012 Go get some skin whitening cream you coolie rass ! ::rofl:: Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - ketchim - 07-25-2012 and keep dem chupid hindi words for your kind .... ::kermham:: Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - SCA - 07-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430388#msg430388 date=1343229382] and keep dem chupid hindi words for your kind .... ::kermham:: [/quote] You are a disagrace...and that is ENGLISH for you. BTW...I do not need any whitening. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |