Good Evening, I'm bored .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Good Evening, I'm bored .... (/thread-6545.html) |
Re: fly killer - SCA - 07-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69029.msg430625#msg430625 date=1343313904] I find this effective on SCA ::rofl:: [/quote] Ole Bwoy like you looking for your daily slap again??? Re: Chinese man penis stolen - ketchim - 07-26-2012 Coolie Bhai, Female sex change need a Penis : it is usually attached to her existing Clitoris. Kapiche ? Re: fly killer - ketchim - 07-26-2012 Coolie bhai , i have bich slap you so often ...ah fed up . Carry on smartly ! Re: Chinese man penis stolen - SCA - 07-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69033.msg430697#msg430697 date=1343323879] Coolie Bhai, Female sex change need a Penis : it is usually attached to her existing Clitoris. Kapiche ? [/quote] So you looking for a sex change...dummy...you were told to do the exchange!!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: fly killer - SCA - 07-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69029.msg430699#msg430699 date=1343323935] Coolie bhai , i have bich slap you so often ...ah fed up . Carry on smartly ! [/quote] You, and bitch slapping??? Come on UK, you geetin' old and duncy...you don't remember and you tell so much lies that you even forget you tellin' lies now. Re: Good Evening, I'm bored .... - chairman - 07-26-2012 good evening electric fly killer - electricflykill - 07-26-2012 It is a private server resource and community for people! Bythis website we can know about different element of westindiesforum. Anybody can get important informationof westindiesforum.I also want to show about on The Insect-A-Kill 22 fly monster is perfect for delicate places whereefficiency and convenience of servicing are a top concern. The lighting islightweight, effective, and eye-catching. Protecting a highest possible of 700sq ft, the Insect-An electric flykiller monster contains a protection cut-off change to make sure thatprotection is not affected. The take out base function allows you to change thelight and fresh the zapper with convenience. Re: electric fly killer - chairman - 07-26-2012 for 300 a month i can get you a nice ad Re: Good Evening, I'm bored .... - Wickets - 07-27-2012 Was there severe weather in NY tonight? Re: Good Evening, I'm bored .... - chairman - 07-27-2012 yep |