The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think (/thread-6497.html) |
Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68717.msg429150#msg429150 date=1342640994] but we already know deh have african blood! [/quote] some douchebag at Macdonald tried telling me this..so I asked him to get me an Icecream coz I realised he need someone to listen to him. Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 Coolie people in Denial is quite a treat of comic relief .. Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 well did he get the icream..paid fuh it....VANILLA? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 hahahaha....nahhh probably dark chocolate ! Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429157#msg429157 date=1342641480] Coolie people in Denial is quite a treat of comic relief .. [/quote] I THOUGHT OUR ANCESTORS WERE APES AND WE EVOVLED FROM APEZ.
Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68717.msg429158#msg429158 date=1342641523] well did he get the icream..paid fuh it....VANILLA? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] yeah it's only a buck and 50cents~ Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 You subscribe to that ?.....Evolution ? hhhmmm....we may be getting somewhere , after all ...
Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429163#msg429163 date=1342641939] You subscribe to that ?.....Evolution ? hhhmmm....we may be getting somewhere , after all ... [/quote] the free icecream is in my tummy... evilution... im still on creation... bitch! Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Kwami - 07-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429146#msg429146 date=1342640621] SCA and kwami refused my offer to pay for theirs ! dem scared of traces of arab semite blood .............. hocked: [/quote] Ido not believe in the darwinian theory of evolution , I instead believe in the theory of devolution . T his means that we started as higher beings and is devolving into lower forms . The Arabs is living proof of this and if there is a single drop of Arab blood in me then suicide is my only option Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429151#msg429151 date=1342641082] Gyal ....you gats amnesia ::lol:: Nargis , VB , meseret ....all participated in this . Even kyla agreed with the merits of my belief ! [/quote] ask krishna bring back the thread. |