Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? (/thread-6491.html) |
Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - ketchim - 07-18-2012
Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - ketchim - 07-18-2012 The couple have a daughter, Natasha Haleema.
Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 mapil need to understand, that we have a life outside of forum. Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - Calypso - 07-19-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68681.msg429066#msg429066 date=1342626772] I cannot see yours : ad: [/quote]Can't see yours either ......... ad:
Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - ketchim - 07-19-2012 Darn : Hawk that site probably copyright the photos ! I saw them for a coupla hours then ...pooof ! ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - chairman - 07-19-2012 i proud to be from berbice Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - chairman - 07-22-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68681.msg428943#msg428943 date=1342548950] mmmm! Interesting. wat..deh want their idea of guyanese space back [/quote] well you kept the place going. one doubles fuh you with kuchela Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - mapoui - 07-22-2012 if yu go go 1 yu might as well think of half dozen. I cyar eat one doubles wen it come so...especially with kuchella :tongue: Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - Artemisback - 07-22-2012 Krishna when was the last time you went back to Guyana Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - chairman - 07-22-2012 1972 |