It's gonna be Hot Hot Hot - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: It's gonna be Hot Hot Hot (/thread-6247.html) |
Re: It's gonna be Hot Hot Hot - Artemisback - 06-18-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=67498.msg423706#msg423706 date=1340039688] you ra$$ wait till tomorrow and wednesday!! (if dem forecasters are right that is ::lol:: ) nah....not hot flashes.....I am one of those very fortunate women [/quote] the ac makes me freeze... i have to step out foh hot air. Re: It's gonna be Hot Hot Hot - ketchim - 06-20-2012 Dammmmnnnnn....it is Hot ! loving it
Re: It's gonna be Hot Hot Hot - mapoui - 06-20-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=67498.msg423707#msg423707 date=1340039753] just came back from my walk.....and it is very nice and windy today but if you are walking in the direct sunshine.....it is quite warm at the end of the walk [/quote] so uh walking in the sun village belle? aren't you afraid yu get too dark? hocked:
Re: It's gonna be Hot Hot Hot - Captain - 06-20-2012 she can't get any darker Re: It's gonna be Hot Hot Hot - mapoui - 06-20-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=67498.msg424005#msg424005 date=1340204646] she can't get any darker [/quote] yuh sure!? deh sell whitening cream in ontario? :grin: :grin: :grin: Re: It's gonna be Hot Hot Hot - chairman - 06-21-2012 100 in the shade today Re: It's gonna be Hot Hot Hot - villagebelle - 06-21-2012 Good Morning ::waves:: beautiful sunshiny, windy day out there! ayou enjoy! Re: It's gonna be Hot Hot Hot - villagebelle - 06-21-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=67498.msg424007#msg424007 date=1340204763] yuh sure!? deh sell whitening cream in ontario? :grin: :grin: :grin: [/quote] hey....watch it deh with the whitening cream!! ::redcard:: I am very happy with the colour i was born with thank you very much
Re: It's gonna be Hot Hot Hot - Artemisback - 06-21-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=67498.msg424007#msg424007 date=1340204763] yuh sure!? deh sell whitening cream in ontario? :grin: :grin: :grin: [/quote] u r dumb. |