India Schoolgirl : - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: India Schoolgirl : (/thread-6174.html) |
Re: India Schoolgirl : - Kwami - 06-08-2012 Look I is a Berbice man and and I will never contemplate to do such a thing to my daughter regardless of who she hooks up with. If however she should bring home a GT banna , Iwould not allow my disappointment and anger to overcome my rationality in wanting to squeeze the life out of her Re: India Schoolgirl : - SCA - 06-08-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=67168.msg421889#msg421889 date=1339177906] Look I is a Berbice man and and I will never contemplate to do such a thing to my daughter regardless of who she hooks up with. If however she should bring home a GT banna , Iwould not allow my disappointment and anger to overcome my rationality in wanting to squeeze the life out of her [/quote] Seems like you don't like GT bannas. ::rofl:: Re: India Schoolgirl : - Kwami - 06-08-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=67168.msg421891#msg421891 date=1339178285] Seems like you don't like GT bannas. ::rofl:: [/quote] does anybody who is not from GT? Re: India Schoolgirl : - Googley - 06-08-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=67168.msg421891#msg421891 date=1339178285] Seems like you don't like GT bannas. ::rofl:: [/quote] esp chaps from Kitty?? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: India Schoolgirl : - ketchim - 06-08-2012 Kitty & GT bannah means Afro ? kwami , if yuh daughter bring home a Black bannah from GT : Cutlass ? Re: India Schoolgirl : - SCA - 06-08-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67168.msg421895#msg421895 date=1339178729] Kitty & GT bannah means Afro ? kwami , if yuh daughter bring home a Black bannah from GT : Cutlass ? [/quote] You lookin' for some broadside.... Re: India Schoolgirl : - ketchim - 06-08-2012 kwami will lose it and Chop up de Afro ? Then turn broadside on Daughter ? :lipsrsealed: Re: India Schoolgirl : - ketchim - 06-08-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=67168.msg421896#msg421896 date=1339178839] You lookin' for some broadside.... [/quote] Wot I man gotta do with it ? You would NOT find me in Bobbice ..... Before ...6 ! ......... ::rofl:: Re: India Schoolgirl : - Kwami - 06-08-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67168.msg421897#msg421897 date=1339178909] kwami will lose it and Chop up de Afro ? Then turn broadside on Daughter ? :lipsrsealed: [/quote] There aint no racial difference in GT, they is all the same , crooks and con men , dont like em Re: India Schoolgirl : - ketchim - 06-08-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=67168.msg421899#msg421899 date=1339179081] There aint no racial difference in GT, [/quote] Yuh Lie ! Datah bring home a raggamuffin ...You will lose it....... :tongue: |