Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she (/thread-6090.html) |
Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - BK - 06-04-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=66957.msg420489#msg420489 date=1338685163] Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she walks dailymail.co.uk — Belgian researchers watched videos of women walking, and were able to tell whether they regularly had orgasms from intercourse. [/quote] it got to be all men who conducted this FAKE research since clearly they forget to include the number of women who always FAKE the orgasms. Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - ketchim - 06-04-2012 no clitorial no G spot no dildo no oral no faking et cetera ....... Juss plain ole fashion styling
Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - ketchim - 06-04-2012 [quote author=Subs link=topic=66957.msg420649#msg420649 date=1338820882] it got to be all men who conducted this FAKE research [/quote] University of the West of Scotland in collaboration with colleagues in Belgium, the study involved 16 female Belgian university students. Subjects completed a questionnaire on their sexual behavior and were then videotaped from a distance while walking in a public place ! Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - ketchim - 06-04-2012 Further analysis revealed that the sum of stride length and vertebral rotation ::ball:: was greater for the vaginally orgasmic women. Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - ketchim - 06-04-2012 vertebral rotation is you gyals dat... ' twist up '.. yuh hips when walking ! ::redcard:: Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - villagebelle - 06-04-2012 SMH......seriously??!!! hocked: Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - villagebelle - 06-04-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66957.msg420656#msg420656 date=1338821339] vertebral rotation is you gyals dat... ' twist up '.. yuh hips when walking ! ::redcard:: [/quote] its called......chamkay!! ::lol:: Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - Kwami - 06-04-2012 This study was all wrong , a true picture of a woman sex life could have been obtain by the way way she dances dem slow songs Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - ketchim - 06-04-2012 That would be a Male study : " coming " in pants while grinding to a slow song on dance floor ! kwami , stay focussed ! ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Researchers claim you can instantly know a woman's sex history from the way she - villagebelle - 06-04-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66957.msg420670#msg420670 date=1338822155] That would be a Male study : " coming " in pants while grinding to a slow song on dance floor ! kwami , stay focussed ! ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] men do that at the drop-of-a-hat!! ::lol:: so it's a waste of time doing any study on that ::lol:: |