nargis - Printable Version

+--- Thread: nargis (/thread-6043.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: nargis - Artemisback - 05-28-2012

[table][tr][td][left][size=90%]Release date(s)[/size][/left][table][tr][td][size=90%]May 16, 2012[sup][/size][2][size=90%][/sup][/size][/td][/tr][tr][td][left][size=90%]Running time[/size][/left][table][tr][td][size=90%]83 minutes[/size][/td][/tr][tr][td][left][size=90%]Country[/size][/left][table][tr][td][size=90%]United States[sup][/size][3][size=90%][/sup][/size][/td][/tr][tr][td][left][size=90%]Language[/size][/left][table][tr][td][size=90%]English[/size][/td][/tr][tr][td][left][size=90%]Budget[/size][/left][table][tr][td][size=90%]$65 million[sup][/size][4][size=90%][/sup][/size][/td][/tr][tr][td][left][size=90%]Box office[/size][/left][table][tr][td][size=90%]$93,903,000[sup][/size][4][size=90%][/sup][/size][/td][/tr][/table][/td][/tr][/table][/td][/tr][/table][/td][/tr][/table][/td][/tr][/table][/td][/tr][/table][/td][/tr][/table]

Re: nargis - Nargis - 05-29-2012

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66779.msg419512#msg419512 date=1338214490]
guess, wha, Mr. ga called me this morning and hung up immediately , after I answered. wtf  :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed:

guys sometimes get on stupid. its time to put him on ignore to show him that you are not up for that and he can take his crap somewhere else to some other chick.

Re: nargis - Captain - 05-29-2012

he must be in need

or she

Re: nargis - ketchim - 05-29-2012

anodda staring at Screen for hours ??  ::redcard::

Re: nargis - Artemisback - 05-29-2012

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66779.msg419604#msg419604 date=1338263123]

guys sometimes get on stupid. its time to put him on ignore to show him that you are not up for that and he can take his crap somewhere else to some other chick.

I don't understand why he keep coming bac, after I told him numorous times, that we are wrong for each other .  Cry

Re: nargis - Nargis - 05-29-2012

well if he has good intentions and such and wants to do things the right way and hes changed...maybe you should revisit it?

Re: nargis - ketchim - 05-29-2012

is how many man Hema sooring on these MBs.... ::redcard::

Re: nargis - Captain - 05-29-2012

as many as it will take

Re: nargis - chairman - 09-27-2013