hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. (/thread-5976.html) |
Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - ketchim - 05-23-2012 Another Fad around that time : " Can I Have a Hug " who remembers that one ? high school , colleges ....et cetera...... Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - villagebelle - 05-23-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66501.msg418651#msg418651 date=1337796116] To Repeat : Even on TV is was a Fad a decade and a half ago ! [/quote] not because it is a Fad means that we have to agree with it Hema asked for us to discuss and give our opinions and that's what we are doing samjay! Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - ketchim - 05-23-2012 The discussion is pointless ! Fads come and Fads go : Bell Bottoms are making a come back : Capiche ? Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - villagebelle - 05-23-2012 maybe it is something that Hema observed recently and not 100 years ago! Hema.....come in and clarify please. Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - ketchim - 05-23-2012 Somebaddy Father kiss Hema on the Lip ? :tongue: Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - Nargis - 05-23-2012 I dont agree with it. For me, growing up in my house as a girl, i had to have a certain decorum in how i carried myself in front of my dad and brothers. I never kissed my dad on the lips. maybe when i was a little kid but not after the age of 10. its just inappropriate. Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - chairman - 05-23-2012 i am talking to my friend here. he says he sees no issue with it. Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - chairman - 05-23-2012 a guy here samnova said he kissed his sister happy mothers day on the lips. he sees no issue Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - Kwami - 05-23-2012 That is called incest. however you can be from behind of someone who is of no relation and ask " who is your daddy?" Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - ketchim - 05-24-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66501.msg418711#msg418711 date=1337813275] growing up in my house as a girl, i had to have a certain decorum [/quote] Yeah ......probably beat up yuh brothers ! :tongue: |