Kyla - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Kyla (/thread-5967.html) |
Re: Kyla - Nargis - 05-18-2012 i have one just like that but its pink/magenta Re: Kyla - chairman - 05-18-2012 nice earrings and necklace Re: Kyla - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 oh rassss... i love itttttt.... wow... u looking great... oh and nice bangles... Re: Kyla - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 take a pic of the right side of the sari... it's beautiful
Re: Kyla - Nargis - 05-18-2012 theres nothing on the right side. the beauty is only on the left since thats where the pallu falls the right side is nothing Re: Kyla - Nargis - 05-18-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=66473.msg417743#msg417743 date=1337365477] nice earrings and necklace [/quote] yeah those are mine to match my sari when i pick it up next week Re: Kyla - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 me meaaan fo say right side of kyla... because of the way she's wearing it.. some of the left side fall pon the right side. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Kyla - Nargis - 05-18-2012 is just the pallu she holding it up on the right side, that is captured on the left side when she dropped the pallu to hang. nothing different Re: Kyla - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 is she still there ? just snap real fast ...like it will take you 5 min to do... :grin: Re: Kyla - Nargis - 05-18-2012 she left a long time ago lol i am working from home you know :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: |