Kahlil Gibran - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Kahlil Gibran (/thread-5921.html) |
Re: Kahlil Gibran - ketchim - 05-14-2012 In Guyana I was pursuing this Gyal from St. Roses High [img alt=:wink:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/wink.gif[/img] She had The Prophet as part of their readings for Literature : and would hit me with those wusssy one line prose !! Re: Kahlil Gibran - Artemisback - 05-14-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66341.msg416599#msg416599 date=1337016066] I stole it from Meseret avatar ! [/quote] why you have to go and steal the lady thing... hocked: she probably dedicating it to the one and only love of her life.
Re: Kahlil Gibran - Kwami - 05-14-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66341.msg416601#msg416601 date=1337016115] In Guyana I was pursuing this Gyal from St. Roses High [img alt=:wink:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/wink.gif[/img] [/quote] and one of these days within the next few years you will catch up with her . hang in there and persevere and you will have success in the end Remember that the coyote finally caught the roadrunner and Gilligan was rescued from the island Re: Kahlil Gibran - Artemisback - 05-14-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Kahlil Gibran - chairman - 05-15-2012 maybe he likes you :grin: Re: Kahlil Gibran - ketchim - 05-15-2012 Whappen to Meseret ? which site she on ? |