Motor Company Plans To Launch Car Engines That Run On Air - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Motor Company Plans To Launch Car Engines That Run On Air (/thread-5888.html) |
Re: Motor Company Plans To Launch Car Engines That Run On Air - Kwami - 05-13-2012 This thread was started to redicule a car company from the mother country, and until I made some salient and relevant points as to why a compressed air vehicle can be feasable , the laughter stopped and the diatribe started to be directed towards Berbicians. This is because they cannot muster any arguement as to why a compressed air powered vehicle is not a possibility.. I would advice that if you dont know anything about engines be it , gasolene , diesel , electric , natural gas , hydrogen or compressed air as in TATA , , stay the hell away from a subject that you know nothing about. This is directed at the chairman and his cohorts Re: Motor Company Plans To Launch Car Engines That Run On Air - ketchim - 05-13-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=66226.msg416305#msg416305 date=1336889951] This thread was started to redicule a car company from the mother country, [/quote] never ridicule yuh Muddah : hence the reaction ... Re: Motor Company Plans To Launch Car Engines That Run On Air - ketchim - 05-13-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=66226.msg416286#msg416286 date=1336856756] we speak eloquently and logically with our mouths, [/quote] abbi dis ?..............hahahaha .... ::lol:: ::lol:: |