Mapoui and HawkEye - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mapoui and HawkEye (/thread-5796.html) |
Re: Mapoui and HawkEye - Kyla - 05-01-2012 Hope your dad is better now: http://www.youtube.com/embed/e-y581HdWfY? Re: Mapoui and HawkEye - Kyla - 05-01-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65923.msg414287#msg414287 date=1335894294] what the heck is this thread? [/quote] An 'anything' thread or an idle thread!! Re: Mapoui and HawkEye - ketchim - 05-01-2012 Deaths and Births ....Hint ! Re: Mapoui and HawkEye - Nargis - 05-01-2012 when did Maps wife died? i thought it was a while ago .... ? Re: Mapoui and HawkEye - ketchim - 05-01-2012 Time is irrelevant ! Read his quote of yesterday ! Re: Mapoui and HawkEye - Nargis - 05-01-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65923.msg414299#msg414299 date=1335895165] Time is irrelevant ! Read his quote of yesterday ! [/quote] stop taking ppls sentimental stuff and bringing it up like you offering condolences like it happened yesterday. whats the matter with you? Re: Mapoui and HawkEye - ketchim - 05-01-2012 Like Cockroach eat out you conscience ... : :
Re: Mapoui and HawkEye - Nargis - 05-01-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65923.msg414303#msg414303 date=1335895355] Like Cockroach eat out you conscience ... : : [/quote] yes the same one that eat piece of your brain : :
Re: Mapoui and HawkEye - ketchim - 05-01-2012 Why do you think there is One Year wukk ? Why do the deceased Family keep up Anniversary of Deaths ? mmmaaannn....I tired like Mapoui . I give up ! Re: Mapoui and HawkEye - mapoui - 05-01-2012 thanks for this post Ketchie. you are very consistent yourself. if I did not have your support on the green-eyed board it would wud have been a sam! :cheesy: :cheesy: thanks Kwami. some people call me the devil. I hope I fall somewhere in between. my wife died 5 years again in january coming nargis. a stunner. battling however. all is well. I am cool. I am glad I came to Krishnas board..even if he mix up all mih music :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: everybody cool..even chameleon Gharam Kutta whom whose ethnocentricty I hope to cure one day ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Hawkeye is also kool...despite some bad words between us some years ago. I was in a mood. peace be upon her and her own. peace be upon ketchim and his own! peace be upon Westindies Forum and all its handles! it is a good day! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: |