I Just Made A decision - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I Just Made A decision (/thread-5771.html) |
Re: I Just Made A decision - Russell - 05-01-2012 It has been going on for many, many years. Even though there has not been much progress, ignoring it won't make it go away. Still, I agree with your decision to keep only positivity and do away with the bad news. Re: I Just Made A decision - Calypso - 05-01-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=65864.msg414140#msg414140 date=1335830234] I have to hide now. if I dont I wont last the years I promised my children after their mother left us way too early.[/quote]...... Some light relief .... your thoughts on Black Caviar Re: I Just Made A decision - ketchim - 05-01-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=65864.msg414152#msg414152 date=1335846820] MY friend , not because your heroine s. [/quote] hahahaha...Heroine ....you getting dread ? My heroine was my last pussy . The nex one may be even better.........hahahaha ::rofl:: Re: I Just Made A decision - ketchim - 05-01-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=65864.msg414152#msg414152 date=1335846820] Your heroine has a diabolical hatred for the PPP . [/quote] she did NOT mention that last night :lipsrsealed: and I leff deh til 4 day mawning .. Re: I Just Made A decision - ketchim - 05-01-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=65864.msg414152#msg414152 date=1335846820] I lived it and maybe one day I will relate some of my experiences to you. [/quote] Should I bring out the Violins ?? Just remember who been doing what ...the Last 20 Years... and live with ......1 Guyana Dallah ... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: I Just Made A decision - ketchim - 05-01-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=65864.msg414152#msg414152 date=1335846820] Guyana is in the upper echelons of corruption free societies. [/quote] You talking ' bout Agenda ? hahahahaha ......yeah right , that statement is rale profound ! Tekk a Dallah .......... you earned it ............ ::rofl:: Re: I Just Made A decision - Kwami - 05-01-2012 Guyana does not have an unemployment problem under the present govt , poverty and starvation do not exist compared to other third world countries. Re: I Just Made A decision - villagebelle - 05-01-2012 you ever hear the word 'remittances' Kwami ?? Re: I Just Made A decision - Kwami - 05-01-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65864.msg414259#msg414259 date=1335891293] you ever hear the word 'remittances' Kwami ?? [/quote] I do but compared to other economies , it is very small portion . Re: I Just Made A decision - ketchim - 05-01-2012 you ever heard the word " Narcotics " ? |