Costco - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Costco (/thread-5650.html) |
Re: Costco - ketchim - 04-18-2012 Of course. Wuh ...yuh think every slaughter house have a resident Imam
Re: Costco - Nargis - 04-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65496.msg411310#msg411310 date=1334780761] Of course. Wuh ...yuh think every slaughter house have a resident Imam [/quote] then its not halal bannaz Re: Costco - ketchim - 04-18-2012 you make me wundah 'bout you : The Imam does NOT partake in the Cutting of the neck : At the point in the Surah ,and begging for forgiveness that is the Cue to Chop de Neck ! :wink: In Guyana , we used the old fashion Casette deck Re: Costco - ketchim - 04-18-2012 Jews do it Similarly for Kosher
Re: Costco - Nargis - 04-18-2012 do what yall want but you dont use a tape recorder. couldnt say the verse yourself??? my dad does it all the time. anyways time to log off this computer - have a good evening Re: Costco - ketchim - 04-18-2012 Whose voice reciting the verse you figure is on the Tape ?? think of the Logistics IF your Dad had to attend : say , a thousand abbatoirs ! Re: Costco - Kwami - 04-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65496.msg411315#msg411315 date=1334781887] Jews do it Similarly for Kosher [/quote] you are wrong about Kosher , Re: Costco - ketchim - 04-18-2012 Okay , you musse a Hindu Jew.... : :
Re: Costco - Kwami - 04-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65496.msg411323#msg411323 date=1334783007] Okay , you musse a Hindu Jew.... : : [/quote] worked in Kosher kitchens, very versed on Kosher traditions Re: Costco - ketchim - 04-18-2012 A Kitchen is the same as a Slaughter house ?? :lipsrsealed: |