A Perfect Example of Womanhood! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A Perfect Example of Womanhood! (/thread-5577.html) |
Re: A Perfect Example of Womanhood! - ketchim - 04-09-2012 I found her for you , Kwami !!
Re: A Perfect Example of Womanhood! - Captain - 04-09-2012 which bottle you drinking from dats a perfect bobician Re: A Perfect Example of Womanhood! - Kwami - 04-09-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=65228.msg409318#msg409318 date=1333995289] which bottle you drinking from dats a perfect bobician [/quote] right, a perfect Berbice woman but all women should be this way Re: A Perfect Example of Womanhood! - Kwami - 04-09-2012 unfortunately the above describe my existence Re: A Perfect Example of Womanhood! - mapoui - 04-09-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65228.msg409304#msg409304 date=1333994286] Jews and dem pound of flesh ?? she was gonna run that horse to de Finish line ! ::lol:: [/quote] I fuhget..deh sen' monica deh fuh dat..to corrupt, set-up and frame Bill :grin: :grin: :grin: she wud ride even donkey fuh dat reason hocked: hocked:
Re: A Perfect Example of Womanhood! - mapoui - 04-09-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=65228.msg409315#msg409315 date=1333995212] Aperfect example of womanhood is one that is superb in the kitchen , fantastic in the bedroom and for exercise cleaning and scrubbing. Being totally submissive to her man would make her perfect [/quote] how come I ent hear the stampede of females feet in this direction to bury kwami yet? deh mus' be still sleeping-off lunch :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: A Perfect Example of Womanhood! - mapoui - 04-09-2012 THE IRON LADY. OH MI GORD hocked: hocked: hocked: