How allyuh doing? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How allyuh doing? (/thread-5443.html) |
Re: How allyuh doing? - Nargis - 03-29-2012 whats up dude? Re: How allyuh doing? - SCA - 03-29-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=64858.msg407250#msg407250 date=1333045953] More like a bone without a dog. ::lol:: [/quote] Well....if you have a bone, then it shouldn't be so hard to find a dog. Unless, your bone ain't even good for the dogs. ::redcard:: Re: How allyuh doing? - SCA - 03-29-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64858.msg407256#msg407256 date=1333046789] whats up dude? [/quote] Keeping busy...missin' you all....runnin' from one place to the next...life can be fun if you are willing to go with the flow. So I am finding out now. Hope all is well on your end....scool...work...family etc. Good luck and wishing all the best of this fantastic spring. Re: How allyuh doing? - ketchim - 03-29-2012 Did yuh Wife really leave ?? ad:
Re: How allyuh doing? - ketchim - 03-29-2012 Or was that Devil Advocate ... Re: How allyuh doing? - SCA - 03-29-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64858.msg407269#msg407269 date=1333051009] Did yuh Wife really leave ?? ad: [/quote] Bai you does mek the news or what??? :wink: Re: How allyuh doing? - villagebelle - 03-29-2012 you prapa fass!! :wink: :tongue: Re: How allyuh doing? - villagebelle - 03-29-2012 that was meant for Ketchie :police: Re: How allyuh doing? - Nargis - 03-29-2012 omig ketchim you really have to ask ppl their business??? that was DA btw and not SCA Re: How allyuh doing? - SCA - 03-29-2012 see the tree family is real fmily indeed...I left and came back after a lang time and it seems like I never left at all....that is how it should be. |