How was the weekend? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How was the weekend? (/thread-5396.html) |
Re: How was the weekend? - villagebelle - 03-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64758.msg406244#msg406244 date=1332777583] I feel bad fuh Hubby ....he'd much rather be ........ ( forever in blue jeans ?? ) [/quote] i am sure he was in blue jeans when he was hanging out the laundry yesterday ::lol:: Re: How was the weekend? - ketchim - 03-26-2012 I feel he gets de real hang during de week ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: How was the weekend? - Artemisback - 03-26-2012 ![]() VB SLEEPING Re: How was the weekend? - villagebelle - 03-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64758.msg406250#msg406250 date=1332777974] I feel he gets de real hang during de week ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] you a 'feel' too much!! :tongue: Re: How was the weekend? - Captain - 03-26-2012 hubby musse happy when monday come around so debbie can tek ova Re: How was the weekend? - ketchim - 03-26-2012 " Let me have men about me that are fat, sleek-headed men and, such as sleep o’nights. Yond Cassius has a lean and hungry look. He thinks too much, such men are dangerous." Re: How was the weekend? - villagebelle - 03-26-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=64758.msg406257#msg406257 date=1332778663] hubby musse happy when monday come around so debbie can tek ova [/quote] stuupppssss!! you always a join Ketchie and double-bank me :angry: ad: and who the heck is debbie?? all i know is.....today he has Ishmael.....so no time for debbie, whoever she is!!
Re: How was the weekend? - Nargis - 03-26-2012 he means the porn movie - Debbie Does Dallas yall were talking about that at one time remember? Re: How was the weekend? - Nargis - 03-26-2012 i just made a steak salad and totally enjoyed it YUM! Re: How was the weekend? - villagebelle - 03-26-2012 my leftovahs chicken noodle soup is going down rale good right now ! |