The Anti-Joke - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Anti-Joke (/thread-518.html) |
Re: The Anti-Joke - ketchim - 12-07-2010 [quote author=Ry@n link=topic=43705.msg293319#msg293319 date=1291743264] What do you tell a woman with two black eyes? [/quote] ~~ Black up dem eye , bruise up dem knee ~~ ~ den they love yuh Eternally ~~ Sparrow.... ::lol:: Re: The Anti-Joke - Ryan - 12-07-2010 How do you wake up Lady Gaga? You set an alarm for a reasonable hour. Re: The Anti-Joke - ketchim - 12-07-2010 [quote author=Ry@n link=topic=43705.msg293355#msg293355 date=1291745151] How do you wake up Lady Gaga? [/quote] Depends IF she wakes up as a Guy :blank: Re: The Anti-Joke - Kwami - 12-07-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=43705.msg293254#msg293254 date=1291740609] look pharma companies save lives [/quote] Pharma companies prolong lives so that the patients will purchase more drugs , they sure as hell do not look for cures. Re: The Anti-Joke - Ryan - 12-09-2010 A duck walks into a bar. Animal control is promptly called and the duck is released in a nearby park. Why was six afraid of seven? It wasn't. Numbers are not sentient and thus incapable of feeling fear. Re: The Anti-Joke - Ryan - 12-09-2010 A man walks into a bar. Except it was a metal bar, like a pole. So he got hurt. Two men are sitting in a pub. One man turns to the other and says: 'Last night I saw lots of strange men coming in and out of your wife's house.' The other man replies: 'Yes, she has become a prostitute to subsidize her drug habit.' Re: The Anti-Joke - ketchim - 12-09-2010 You told dat one b4 .... ad:
Re: The Anti-Joke - Ryan - 12-15-2010 A man walks into a bar and orders 6 shots. The bartender says "Rough day, eh?" The man says "Yes, very rough." He then goes home and hangs himself. Re: The Anti-Joke - Ryan - 12-21-2010
Re: The Anti-Joke - Wickets - 12-21-2010 Quote:[size=14px]Two men are sitting in a pub. One man turns to the other and says: 'Last night I saw lots of strange men coming in and out of your wife's house.' The other man replies: 'Yes, she has become a prostitute to subsidise her drug habit.'[/size] [/size] [/size][size=14px] ::rofl:: [/size] ::rofl:: |