HEY artie!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: HEY artie!! (/thread-5143.html) |
Re: HEY artie!! - villagebelle - 03-01-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64049.msg400934#msg400934 date=1330630157] focus on the guys. leave the lady alone [/quote]
Re: HEY artie!! - Nargis - 03-01-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64049.msg400942#msg400942 date=1330630340] you see poonam yet [/quote] who? Re: HEY artie!! - Artemisback - 03-01-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64049.msg400941#msg400941 date=1330630306] move on. as a hindu you should be peaceful [/quote] I CONVERTED Re: HEY artie!! - chairman - 03-01-2012 artie ah gone fuh now. may lawwd krishna bless you. Re: HEY artie!! - chairman - 03-01-2012 [quote author=-gharam kuttÄ- link=topic=64049.msg400946#msg400946 date=1330630435] I CONVERTED [/quote] i comin tomorrow and feed you rum. Re: HEY artie!! - Artemisback - 03-01-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64049.msg400940#msg400940 date=1330630284] i dont notice women...just the guys :grin: [/quote] :grin: Re: HEY artie!! - Captain - 03-01-2012 are there guys on this board Re: HEY artie!! - chairman - 03-01-2012 [quote author=-gharam kuttÄ- link=topic=64049.msg400909#msg400909 date=1330629688] mike quite because of me... too bad [/quote] my last word on this subject. as a person ooutside the two main groups in guyana she brings a different perspective that you may not have experienced. give respect so you can get respect. respect elders is a taught in east coast since you were a lil baba. Re: HEY artie!! - Artemisback - 03-01-2012
Re: HEY artie!! - villagebelle - 03-01-2012 Gurl....listen to Krish, he is giving you some excellent (fatherly/brotherly/friendly) advise there.