Female Bonobos - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Female Bonobos (/thread-5139.html) |
Re: Female Bonobos - Nargis - 03-01-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64044.msg400967#msg400967 date=1330631290] Hollering is a great way of expressing enjoyment ! Like grunting on a thread mill ::lol:: [/quote] of course but i meant that i dont have to hollah to let another female know that i just got some. i am secure in myself that way. :grin: Re: Female Bonobos - ketchim - 03-01-2012 You DO get some ?? hocked: hocked: OMG .....ah gonna call yuh mummah ! Re: Female Bonobos - Nargis - 03-01-2012 where did i say that get some ? Re: Female Bonobos - Nargis - 03-01-2012 and are you implying that i cannot get some? Re: Female Bonobos - ketchim - 03-01-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64044.msg400980#msg400980 date=1330633044] i meant that i dont have to hollah to let another female know that i just got some. [/quote] You meant wot you said...... OR ......you said wot you meant ???? Re: Female Bonobos - Nargis - 03-01-2012 that statement doesnt mean that i get some...just replying to your thread about the RANK to Hollering ratio Re: Female Bonobos - ketchim - 03-01-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64044.msg400993#msg400993 date=1330633910] and are you implying that i cannot get some? [/quote] hahahahaha.....yuh fuunnneee ::redcard:: Re: Female Bonobos - Nargis - 03-01-2012 am i ? Re: Female Bonobos - ketchim - 03-01-2012 Certainly .... why on earth would anyone imply that anodda cant have some ? when it sharing like dime a dozen :wink: Re: Female Bonobos - ketchim - 03-01-2012 AND some folks joining line Twice , for some more : OR for more of " Some " ... ::lol:: ::lol:: |