nargis - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: nargis (/thread-5114.html) |
Re: nargis - Captain - 02-28-2012 she might even come wid wan tatto Re: nargis - Artemisback - 02-28-2012 I have two tattozzz :kiss: Re: nargis - Kwami - 02-28-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63987.msg400484#msg400484 date=1330469593] My Jacuzzi is superior to Harbour Castle ! [/quote] Re: nargis - ketchim - 02-28-2012 [quote author=-gharam kuttÄ- link=topic=63987.msg400495#msg400495 date=1330470604] I have two tattozzz :kiss: [/quote] weh and where ??? now I am fully up and alert ! :wink: Re: nargis - Artemisback - 02-28-2012 one on my back other one on my hip... :kiss: Re: nargis - Artemisback - 02-28-2012 going to see nargin on friday... ::waves:: Re: nargis - Ryan - 02-29-2012 where is my invite? and send me pics of these tatoos Re: nargis - ketchim - 02-29-2012 Would a tatoo stay on a hip bone ? :blank: Re: nargis - Artemisback - 02-29-2012 ketchim shut yo patacake... I lashing some chicken curry and rice :kiss: Re: nargis - Artemisback - 02-29-2012 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=63987.msg400554#msg400554 date=1330493440] where is my invite? and send me pics of these tatoos [/quote] Hey babz, why you want see pictures, why not the real thing. ? :kiss: :cheesy: :yeti: