Carnival !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Carnival !! (/thread-5043.html) |
Re: Carnival !! - ketchim - 02-23-2012 Laaawwwwwdddd : :grin:
Re: Carnival !! - ketchim - 02-23-2012 Have Mercy ... ![]() Re: Carnival !! - ketchim - 02-23-2012 kutta seh she going FL....how come she spotted ? hocked:
Re: Carnival !! - Artemisback - 02-23-2012 e rass... if that picture was me own, i wuddah name dawg face not ghamram kuttah ... :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :grin: :grin: :grin: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Carnival !! - ketchim - 02-24-2012 I was trying to be nice ........... ::rofl:: Re: Carnival !! - ketchim - 02-24-2012 Dem Gyals gats to learn to dance Perverted : from Bollywood hocked:
Re: Carnival !! - villagebelle - 02-24-2012 carnival looks like a whole lot of wutlissness!! but i would still like to go to a trini one.....just to observe of course. i went once to caribana....observed and satisfied my curiosity....and had no desire to go again Re: Carnival !! - ketchim - 02-24-2012 Katrina and her dancers on Stage : is 100 times more Wutliss .. Yet you cant get enuff : stay with me on this ... |