On Line : Funeral - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: On Line : Funeral (/thread-4992.html) |
Re: On Line : Funeral - villagebelle - 02-16-2012 maybe, maybe not what i can tell you is ...... he tells me the whole story when i get home from work......whether i want to listen or not ::redcard:: Re: On Line : Funeral - ketchim - 02-16-2012 he does ?? dats incredible .....hope its a turn on ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: On Line : Funeral - Nargis - 02-16-2012 so if they are putting it online...will they also air it on tv? or no station wants to pick it up?" Re: On Line : Funeral - ketchim - 02-16-2012 Probably not. I find it Morbid ... ::redface:: Re: On Line : Funeral - villagebelle - 02-16-2012 i heard on the news this am that it's a private funeral....by invitation only so maybe no TV crew allowed :undecided: Re: On Line : Funeral - Nargis - 02-16-2012 so if its private why is it being broadcasted online? like they dont know what they want to do or what? Re: On Line : Funeral - Captain - 02-16-2012 $$$$$$$$$$$ Re: On Line : Funeral - chairman - 02-16-2012 its a great idea. i may have one Re: On Line : Funeral - Artemisback - 02-16-2012 :cheesy: Re: On Line : Funeral - ketchim - 02-16-2012 Yeah ....Light the Pyre on the Lake watch how fast yuh get arrested by de Fire Department ! ::lol:: |