Out of the mouth of kids .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Out of the mouth of kids .... (/thread-4948.html) |
Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - ketchim - 02-16-2012 Y 'all only saying dat . From the girls : " He too ugly fuh me " from the boys : : rass , open de dictionary under " ugly " and she picure deh " You folks are being Disingenuous : :
Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - ketchim - 02-16-2012 VB start this disingenuous shyte ::rofl:: Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - Kwami - 02-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398430#msg398430 date=1329416296] Y 'all only saying dat . From the girls : " He too ugly fuh me " from the boys : : rass , open de dictionary under " ugly " and she picure deh " You folks are being Disingenuous : : [/quote] my friend , real beautiful women are usually shallow and vain and they do not make good wives as they are not easily domesticated. Maintainance costs very high Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - villagebelle - 02-16-2012 [quote author=-gharam kuttÄ- link=topic=63496.msg397892#msg397892 date=1329261015] Ugly is an attitude. It requires a conscious effort by the individual. No visual contact is really necessary, because it is not soley a physical state. [/quote] didn't see this comment before but this is deep....very deep Artie and like Nargis said.....100% true now if only Ketch can grasp what it is we are all trying to say here about this ugly business!! Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - villagebelle - 02-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398434#msg398434 date=1329416511] VB start this disingenuous shyte ::rofl:: [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: so we are all wrong and you are the only one who is right??? hocked:
Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - ketchim - 02-16-2012 I am NOT an Insincere guy : I dont believe in dat shyte: juss say a person is Ugly looking IF they are. WE ALL know wuh UGLY look like. stop being Hypo_Crites ::rofl:: Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - villagebelle - 02-16-2012 smh.......Ketch....Ketch....Ketch!!!! tell me or show me....please......what ugly looks like Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - ketchim - 02-16-2012 You need professional help ... IF you dont know what physically Ugly homo sapien looks like ! Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - Nargis - 02-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398439#msg398439 date=1329416694] I am NOT an Insincere guy : I dont believe in dat shyte: juss say a person is Ugly looking IF they are. WE ALL know wuh UGLY look like. stop being Hypo_Crites ::rofl:: [/quote] yeah but who you think is ugly, i may not think is ugly - so whose judgement is correct? Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - ketchim - 02-16-2012 But lemme try : VB and Nargis are the " Beholder ", Folks : |