The ASHES - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: The ASHES (/thread-44973.html) |
The ASHES - chairman - 01-13-2023 [attachment=204]FB_IMG_1673637054445.jpg[/attachment] The ASHES - ketchim - 01-14-2023 Australia busy criticising Afghanistan for being unfair to Women cricketers .... The ASHES - chairman - 01-19-2023 The ECB are reportedly set to make additional funds available for England centrally-contracted men's players to incentivise them to play more in the Hundred. The ASHES - chairman - 01-23-2023 Steve Waugh said that when you retire as a sportsman or woman your records becomes nothing. ?????? The ASHES - chairman - 01-31-2023 Where does Steve Smith rank in Australia's all-time greats? The ASHES - chairman - 01-31-2023 David Warner: "I'd love for guys coming through to play red-ball cricket and play Test cricket because that's the legacy that you should want to leave behind." The ASHES - ketchim - 02-02-2023 https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/australia-batter-usman-khawajas-travel-to-india-for-test-series-delayed-due-to-visa-issues-1356798 hahahahaha : him own "brown" people Hindu fanatic BJP party got him....hahahaha usman_khawaja India, meh arah hoon. ??-->?? #incoming #khawajyenroute ? The ASHES - chairman - 02-08-2023 Simple solution with away test matches and pitch doctoring (if that’s a concern), take the toss away and visitor’s have the choice to bat or bowl. The ASHES - chairman - 02-14-2023 England and Australia are the only two sides to win a Test in India in the past decade - but if they faced off in the country in a three-match Test series, who would win? |