CoronaVirus - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: CoronaVirus (/thread-42558.html) |
CoronaVirus - ketchim - 01-24-2020 Where on Earth is Macau
CoronaVirus - mapoui - 01-24-2020 ketchim post=378864 Wrote:Where on Earth is Macau yuh doh know? maaaan!:ohmy: :ohmy: is one of dem small islands off the China coast like Hong Kong and so on but much smaller..run by the Potogee an dem CoronaVirus - mapoui - 01-24-2020 in fact is how you consider it..Island or mainland but it doh have no land connection. it is more like China itself. I shudda say small territority rather dan Island off the coast here: https://www.worldatlas.com/webimage/countrys/asia/mo.htm https://duckduckgo.com/?q=map+of+maucau&t=chromentp&atb=v196-1&ia=maps CoronaVirus - ketchim - 01-24-2020 Oh ! I tort was like, Guyana Macau :woohoo: CoronaVirus - chairman - 01-24-2020 Drink more Corona CoronaVirus - ketchim - 01-27-2020 2nd case in Toronto Hospital : returning from Wohan, China ! CoronaVirus - mapoui - 01-27-2020 bwoy! I does do a lot of shopping at a big Chinese shop right here in hamilton. Maaaaan! yuh mean I have to stop, cool out fuh awhile. wat about my greens :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: CoronaVirus - ketchim - 01-27-2020 chairman post=378889 Wrote:Drink more CoronaWith LIME and AVOID Corona : great advertising line ~ illy: patent and then e mail the Breweryexecutives ! postscript : Whom knows the origin of why Englishmen are called LIMEYS ?? CoronaVirus - mapoui - 01-27-2020 yuh arks dat question? you ent afraid I google it CoronaVirus - ketchim - 01-28-2020 LIME has always been a good remedy for Virus was it that SCURVY disease and de Englishmen , Mapster ??? |