Why Chairman..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Why Chairman..... (/thread-42277.html) |
Why Chairman..... - mapoui - 11-10-2019 Quote:India Is Confused. Where Does It Go from Here? https://duckduckgo.com/?q=critque+of+Indian+attitude+to+RCEP&ia=web Quote:At J. Nehru University, most students know about China and Russia only from the BBC, Reuters and other Western media outlets. Even those individuals who claim they belong to the left are not immune; influenced mainly by the British propaganda. Why Chairman..... - mapoui - 11-10-2019 Why Would India Pull Away http://www.unz.com/article/the-birth-of-eurasia/ Quote:Eurasia has most of the world’s wealth, resources, and population — yet there is very low economic connectivity. A Sino-Russian partnership can collectively create a gravitational pull that allows them to capture the geoeconomic levers of power by creating an alternative to the Western-centric model. Why Chairman..... - mapoui - 11-11-2019 chairman post=376535 Wrote:Its always been saf9 look here Chairman: no offense meant. I jess realize I might not have communicated my point. of course you are right: it was and is always safe to post. but the interlopers were rabid, pointless...I could not even argue with them cogently, consistently to keep the board going..even from the SB. I like to argue..can go all day long..but dem guys are truly rabid..pointless. they want to kill. they had no real sensible purpose at all. the constant attack in that way is senseless..degrading like extreme porn in which you stick all manner of extreme sex on the screen without context that makes any sense. who can deal with that. I cant and I wont try that's all. it is degrading. so I removed myself as target and cause of their nastiness. that is why I asked if its safe again..safe again to try to make sense. that is all. so of course it was safe from any physical danger. I did not know about the mind doh. Why Chairman..... - chairman - 11-11-2019 Shout box is not in plain sight anymore Why Chairman..... - chairman - 11-11-2019 I will erase when I see it in sb Why Chairman..... - chairman - 11-12-2019 Good morning Why Chairman..... - mapoui - 11-12-2019 chairman post=376586 Wrote:Good morning whats so good about it? its nice and sunny up here doh...aftah 3-4 days of extreme gloom that left a lot of snow on the ground. oh my god! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: I have to go out and clean off my car. :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: Why Chairman..... - Captain - 11-12-2019 you pay some nig nog to clean it Why Chairman..... - mapoui - 11-12-2019 doan have dat kind of nig nog up here bwoy!. no one here is hand to mout' at least not yet. you have clean yuh cyar fuh yuhself..or else put it n the garage when the snow falls!
Why Chairman..... - chairman - 11-12-2019 its cold |