Botswana ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Botswana ? (/thread-42268.html) |
Botswana ? - ketchim - 10-29-2019 Humans already went to Moon and Mars ! So you did not answer me : you dodging your "set in mind" style thinking ! A Bread baked in Trinidad is different than a Bread baked in the Gulag Archipelago ? given the same flour, salt yeast et cetera ~ forget about arctic vs tropical Bread is baked in an oven as evolution is to the human specie ~ Botswana ? - chairman - 10-29-2019 i thought was nile region Botswana ? - ketchim - 10-29-2019 chairman post=376325 Wrote:i thought was nile regionYeah I am starting to think there is a movement : to promote Africa as the Origin : maybe to appease the INHUMAN Slave Trade ? :ohmy: cause now in addition to South Africa's Botswana There is a link to East Africa ....... Quote:Other analyses have produced different answers with fossil discoveries Botswana ? - ketchim - 10-29-2019 Neanderthals even reach Tobago weh Mapoui baaarn !! ...hehehehehe Him think Neanderthal did NOT travel far and wide ! and evolved jess so (snapping my thumb and miggel fingah).....into the so called "modern" human! conveniently for black people self esteem : In AFRICA..... and black people LAP it up ! Botswana ? - ketchim - 10-29-2019 https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/how-china-is-rewriting-the-book-on-human-origins/ Peking Man ~
Botswana ? - Captain - 10-29-2019 maps gaan do some more african research him went to Afrika Botswana ? - mapoui - 10-29-2019 ketchim post=376332 Wrote:https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/how-china-is-rewriting-the-book-on-human-origins/ in BRAMPTON! :woohoo: :woohoo: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Botswana ? - ketchim - 10-29-2019 Oh boy ! [img ]https://dynaimage.cdn.cnn.com/cnn/q_auto,w_943,c_fill,g_auto,h_530,ar_16:9/http%3A%2F%2Fcdn.cnn.com%2Fcnnnext%2Fdam%2Fassets%2F190610164130-01-louisville-airport.jpg[/img] Botswana ? - mapoui - 10-29-2019 The Captain post=376333 Wrote:maps gaan do some more african research him went to Afrika Wrong Peking Man quote ketchim. is captain impse I was on about with. I went to fuh do my African research in Indianville Brampton :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Botswana ? - ketchim - 10-30-2019 https://www.abc.net.au/news/science/2019-10-29/human-birthplace-southern-afric/11639186?user_id=5831aae032b1ff365b0d4914409d6d9ff3eae5a52a6e11e4036af6ee43546020&WT.tsrc=email&WT.mc_id=Email%7c%5bspecialist_sfmc_30_10_19_science%5d%7c125story_1_headline this is going the rounds, eh ? |