The World is Burning...At Least Latin America is - Printable Version

+--- Thread: The World is Burning...At Least Latin America is (/thread-42255.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

The World is Burning...At Least Latin America is - mapoui - 10-28-2019

Quote:were sheathed in Guyana’s Greenheart to prevent the ships from being crushed by ice.

what yuh tink he coming with: something dat go mash and ben' in contac' with the greenheart :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

why waste that tought Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly:

The World is Burning...At Least Latin America is - mapoui - 10-28-2019

ketchim post=376271 Wrote:Yeah, that Guyana will RULE the Continent of South America :

and get outta the corrupt Caribbean Union :

like a Brexit : GuyExit ! :S

man wat yuh talkin' about! get out of what, where when?.

all ah dat is not the point! you actually woke or yuh rase sleep upright?.

get out of nowhere..save the system that dominates the planet. dat is what we must change to free we up to change everything else that mus' also be changed

The World is Burning...At Least Latin America is - mapoui - 10-31-2019

so while I am waiting on a response these 5 days lets see how Lebanon continues to burn

:woohoo: :woohoo:

http://www.unz.com/avltchek/beirut-is-burning-rebellion-against-the-elites-has-commenced/

The World is Burning...At Least Latin America is - ketchim - 10-31-2019

You call that Burning ?
thought that huge apartment was engulfed ...hahahahaha :woohoo:

is wat is reported. I hear ah lotta ting get engulf already..fiyah everywhere :woohoo: :woohoo:

The World is Burning...At Least Latin America is - ketchim - 10-31-2019

FAKE news :woohoo:

fair enuff.. I not deh..I doh know...

leh we gih mudskunt some writing paper and a pen and send him to take notes and make report.

and he cyar avoid the red hot areas nidah. he have to go right into them to verify the news he sending..jess be careful not to mash anything
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: