This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... (/thread-42008.html) |
This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... - mapoui - 08-22-2019 come back Belle...i gorne...at least gorne dong low to nutten. mak more pos' mek me see yuh serious wit' dat and i gorne. in fact I jess gorn :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: again! illy: illy: illy:
This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... - Meseret - 08-22-2019 this is a very sad read. just returned to read the board and first thing I read is sad. This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... - ketchim - 08-22-2019 Meseret post=374742 Wrote:just returned to read the board and first thing I read is sad.meaning that you should not stay away and hav a Trini run lagahoo* :woohoo: *In the folklore of Trinidad and Tobago the Lagahoo (or Li Gahoo) is a mythical shapeshifting monster. It is cousin to the French loup-garou and the Germanic werewolf, yet not restricted to the form of a wolf. This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... - ketchim - 08-22-2019 VillageBelle post=374704 Wrote:I have learned not a darn thing from you.....I hope you nevah seh suh 'bout me lol look above meh jus define wan Trini term for you
This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... - chairman - 08-22-2019 Celebrate each other This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... - ketchim - 09-26-2021 hhhhhmmmmm.....BUT Conspiracy Links got in the way ...hahaha This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... - ketchim - 09-26-2021 [quotechairman]a bad misjudgement[/quote] Really? do you know that one reason I stayed here is because ketchim is the only one period who said one good word about me in all of it. ketchim knows which is why I refer to him as my biographer I attack ketchim and all dat but there is much about him I really like. he talks to me you see, he is not rigidly racist like most Pakistani and Arabs I know. so ketchim is fine. despite the attacks I am on his side and give him his jacket fully. he was a lil oasis of green in an arid situation.[/quote] Good, shabash ! This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... - ketchim - 09-26-2021 [quoteMeseret]this is a very sad read. just returned to read the board and first thing I read is sad.[/quote] Meseret, mapoui always think people out to get him.... This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... - ketchim - 11-15-2021 Shatine/ Mapoui really did go ? This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian.... - chairman - 11-17-2021 Is he ok |