Mapoui : Rise of SATAN in Canada - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mapoui : Rise of SATAN in Canada (/thread-41872.html) |
Mapoui : Rise of SATAN in Canada - ketchim - 07-29-2019 plausible ? don't make the readers of these pages laugh ! all you doing is quoting bizarre Bloggers ,posting uneducated folks Links .... and umping to conclusions about me and Islam :whistle: Mapoui : Rise of SATAN in Canada - ketchim - 07-30-2019 I have NOT looked at nor open any of your Links : I already know them. You just regurgitate same ole shyte, different day: five years later ~ and like a dog with a bone yuh now on to me and islam.....hahahahaha lookit here, Go and read recognised, reputable. mainstream blogs ... Mapoui : Rise of SATAN in Canada - chairman - 07-30-2019 where in canada is satan hiding. Mapoui : Rise of SATAN in Canada - ketchim - 07-30-2019 not hiding, Chair. the devil is walking the streets in full view all day and night ! these are formerly Mapoui Catholics .... Mapoui : Rise of SATAN in Canada - ketchim - 08-01-2019 Maoui puts my name on his Threads NOW I am doing same. Mapoui post bizarre Links NOW I am doing same. Mapoui respond by asking to be BAN .....lol :woohoo: Mapoui : Rise of SATAN in Canada - chairman - 08-01-2019 satan is encroaching hamilton |