Is it possible to be in a happy ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Is it possible to be in a happy ? (/thread-38309.html) |
Is it possible to be in a happy ? - ketchim - 03-05-2018 IF that makes you happy Mapster, then so be it. artemis like she looking fuh a different answer. Is it possible to be in a happy ? - mapoui - 03-05-2018 how come yuh only beating up on my rarse these days man? Is it possible to be in a happy ? - mapoui - 03-05-2018 ok. fuhget the roast beef sandwich..... what is happy..fus' question ? Is it possible to be in a happy ? - mapoui - 03-05-2018 if I know what is happy I might have an idea as to the ansah. I know what I was looking for...maybe its just what people looking for. if deh knew deh might also go look for it where it is possible to get it Is it possible to be in a happy ? - ketchim - 03-05-2018 I man already defined 'happy' with a pic in above post !
Is it possible to be in a happy ? - mapoui - 03-05-2018 that is a very meaty picture... how are we to treat that meat..or eat that meat. I can see several ways..but the one I like best is a trimmed, neat, slim and not much fat..a kind of lean meat. I cud eat all day I would he happy with that.....
Is it possible to be in a happy ? - ketchim - 03-05-2018 that Dominion was for the grocery bag to cover face, if you were there to "lean" only! page 1 is the real definition worldwide ! haahaha Is it possible to be in a happy ? - mapoui - 03-05-2018 yeah but dat shud be a tight kitten. Tight as a drum or otherwise I not eatin' drinking nutten in dat cornah ![]() artemis might..but not me :cheer: :cheer: Is it possible to be in a happy ? - ketchim - 03-05-2018 methink she looking for a "Harlequin romance novel" type of responses !
Is it possible to be in a happy ? - mapoui - 03-05-2018 ketchim post=360426 Wrote:methink she looking for a "Harlequin romance novel" she make me wish I was younger. I wudda like nutten better than to disabuse she of dat..bring she to earth with serious earthbound something..use some smarts she never see before..like she never understood..make she know dat a man can read her and bring the medicine she needs straight up Artemis would be a challenge a serious man could undertake to win Harlequin eh! not so at all ..right here and now but just as sweet :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: |