Brunch....!!!!!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Brunch....!!!!!!! (/thread-37811.html) |
Brunch....!!!!!!! - ketchim - 01-22-2018 Once the bamboo and grass fry crips with sal and peppah ! NO to the host of tapeworms, de raw porky pig ! Brunch....!!!!!!! - mapoui - 01-22-2018 i passin' on the raw pig too..a step too far Brunch....!!!!!!! - mapoui - 01-22-2018 grass hoppers good...green..and a nutritious war to control them
Brunch....!!!!!!! - mapoui - 01-22-2018 no food like this in Europe..or rather by yuros Brunch....!!!!!!! - mapoui - 01-22-2018 these guys will be staying in for the next several days. :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: Brunch....!!!!!!! - mapoui - 01-22-2018 the 2 places I would go to eat would be Africa and china.... Brunch....!!!!!!! - ketchim - 01-22-2018 Toronto Chinatown, you see that all the time !! Take a walk and sample the street food esp de Peking Duck your posted video seh Sichuan but we call um Szechwan No need to go China ![]() Come in my Borough and experience the Taste Of Africa; ethiopia, somalia, nigeria, gold coast Cuisine No need to go hafrica ! Brunch....!!!!!!! - ketchim - 01-22-2018 Nando's i would cater from :Halal meats Afro-Portuguese chain restaurant serving flame-grilled chicken in spicy chilli sauce :kiss: Brunch....!!!!!!! - mapoui - 01-22-2018 Nando's a chain..all over or jess in scaberia? Brunch....!!!!!!! - ketchim - 01-22-2018 Nando's Heartland Town Centre Mississauga, ON (905) 567-7050 Open until 11:00 p.m. |