Splendid hundreds from Tion Webster and Yannic Cariah - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Splendid hundreds from Tion Webster and Yannic Cariah (/thread-37127.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Splendid hundreds from Tion Webster and Yannic Cariah - ketchim - 11-06-2017

coconut while watching Porn and secret recordings ! wukliss Trini :angry:
like Polly and dem : as soon as dem put on red white and black.
Bat silent !
only captain ramdin left not out*

Splendid hundreds from Tion Webster and Yannic Cariah - mapoui - 11-06-2017

ketchim post=353685 Wrote:while watching Porn and secret recordings ! wukliss Trini :angry:

watching porn! :cheer: :cheer:

where Smile Smile

watching porn is good..stimulating..skins the eye back and could help presumably just before going out to bat. makes the eye see clearer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mapoui post=353684 Wrote:a few more seconds had he chosen to take them could quite well have led to ....

monday mawning Quarterbacking Tongue

Splendid hundreds from Tion Webster and Yannic Cariah - chairman - 11-06-2017

a captain who plays to win

his plan worked and he did get a 6Fer from Imran and skittle Jam for 141
wukliss Batting !

www.espncricinfo.com/series/8893/report/1123090/day/4/

despite being shot out for 141 in their second innings
after Imran Khan legspin fetched six wickets.

chairman post=353688 Wrote:a captain who plays to win

well if dat is right then he wud have gorne fuh the first innings..which was the more sure points to be had. to win you take the likely risk. why take the impossible one? :dry: :dry:

is points you want. you can control better the nearer risk/potential..not the furthest more difficult one :blink: :blink:

I hope dat it is not you advising the Giant's GM eh Chairman. no wonder things going the way they are. is you tellin' him

Splendid hundreds from Tion Webster and Yannic Cariah - chairman - 11-06-2017

it was the tail. more than likely wouldnt get there

Rammo even promoted Primus to try get some slogging !
after him top 3 fell meekly