Am I in the right place? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Am I in the right place? (/thread-36913.html) |
Am I in the right place? - chairman - 10-16-2017 also e can use shout box to do it also Am I in the right place? - chairman - 10-16-2017 i am having no issues with speed. this is a lot of server i am using. Am I in the right place? - villagebelle - 10-16-2017 Yes.....pics are much easier to post than before. off to lunch now. Am I in the right place? - ketchim - 10-16-2017 belle, you used the img icon ? maybe it dont like Firefox... Am I in the right place? - chairman - 10-16-2017 enjoy Am I in the right place? - chairman - 10-16-2017 ketchim post=352472 Wrote:so i am imagining issues ? ketch only certain pic can be posted. like jpg and a few others Am I in the right place? - chairman - 10-16-2017 [img size=500 ]http://a1.espncdn.com/combiner/i?img=%2Fi%2Fcricket%2Fcricinfo%2F1104262_900x506.jpg&w=570[/img] Am I in the right place? - chairman - 10-16-2017 thats an espn cricinfo pic not allowing it Am I in the right place? - chairman - 10-16-2017 [img ]http://guyanachronicle.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/BUS-696x456.jpg[/img] Am I in the right place? - villagebelle - 10-17-2017 Wah Deh R!!!! who changed my profile pic?? Is that Nutan?? |