On the Bible....... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: On the Bible....... (/thread-36795.html) |
Re: On the Bible....... - mapoui - 10-06-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=111551.msg749388#msg749388 date=1507300143] fake [/quote] DID YOU READ IT... ::confused:: YOU DID NOT. AND EVEN IF YOU DID IT WILL TAKE SOME TIME TO SINK IN AND ALLOW YOU TO CONCLUDE EFFECTIVELY. hush yuh mout' and 'top make comess. impse
Re: On the Bible....... - ketchim - 10-06-2017 Snoopster would like this thread ! ::LOL:: Re: On the Bible....... - Watooka - 10-06-2017 Like Maps need some Limacol. The man has a hallucinating fever. Re: On the Bible....... - mapoui - 10-07-2017 [quote author=Watooka link=topic=111551.msg749401#msg749401 date=1507318391] Like Maps need some Limacol. The man has a hallucinating fever. [/quote] I started another thread above watooka: Explanation of the Politics of the Day....with you in the first tier. check it out. take the time. its very valuable stuff, and totally relevant to this thread Re: On the Bible....... - ketchim - 10-07-2017 Yo Maps, Tooks dont have time plus he is a wismah man ::LOL:: Re: On the Bible....... - mapoui - 10-07-2017 wismah is a place ::confused:: wot there ::confused:: allyuh take the time man. this stuff is serious..and time is runnin' out fuh we! Re: On the Bible....... - chairman - 10-07-2017