Guyanese in America - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guyanese in America (/thread-36355.html) |
Re: Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-16-2017 [quote author=Nigel link=topic=110903.msg745658#msg745658 date=1502903363] why don't you look it up [/quote] Nigel,welcome to the Forum. hope you not one of those guys pissing on a side wall outside a rum shop on Liberty Avenue ! humor me with an answer on General Lee
Re: Guyanese in America - mapoui - 08-16-2017 [quote author=Nigel link=topic=110903.msg745658#msg745658 date=1502903363] you do know these answers are available at your local library and on google why don't you look it up [/quote] this is fuh ketchim I guess. and if it available at the Local library it available on the net Re: Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-16-2017 Comprehension issues. It's not about finding the Info: Its about Guyanese in Amrica knowledge of the country dem milking !
Re: Guyanese in America - mapoui - 08-16-2017 [quote]humor me with an answer on General Lee ![]() oh bwoy! ketchim have a line I never able to get! who remove the stachoo ::confused:: isnt it black lives matter and the progressive people ::confused:: if is dem deh are all paid by Soros. they wud not, cud not remove that stachoo unless directed to do so by Soros. those guys are run by Soros. that is why he set them up. he controls them. that being the case its a different fight altogether than anything ketchim have in mind. Re: Guyanese in America - chairman - 08-16-2017
Re: Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-16-2017 Quote:De Alt LEFTWhat about the ‘alt-left’ that came charging at, as you say, the ‘alt-right’?†President Trump asked. “Let me ask you this: What about the fact they came charging — that they came charging with clubs in their hands, swinging clubs? Do they have any problem? I think they do.â€. Re: Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-16-2017 “Using the fact that some counterprotesters were, in fact, violent creates a structural and moral false equivalency that is seriously undermining the legitimacy of this president,†Guyanese Amricans view, please ! Re: Guyanese in America - mapoui - 08-16-2017 oh. is ah guyanan thread eh. wats wrong with me. i shudda know Re: Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-16-2017 plus you a Canuck...Trini Canuck with an irrelevant view re: Soros and black lives matter aka alt LEFT : freshly coined by Trump ! FYI : it was the legislature of Virgina dat voted to remove the stachoo and rename the Park....get this ....Emancipation Re: Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-16-2017 Flogging a Dead Horse Americans are stupid people : Guyanese there are wuss ! I done with asking any questions of a Guyanese Amrican. |