Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? (/thread-36099.html) |
Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - chairman - 07-21-2017 i have asked a few forums to merge but the didnt want to. an england one nearly did. Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - mapoui - 07-21-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110563.msg743003#msg743003 date=1500659359] pittay ! ....Rev also loved that section of his site... [/quote] yes I did manage to see yesterday dat the portal is real slow now. Bally shud sell to the chairman. but Bally seems really a tuff nut to crack Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - Googley - 07-21-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110563.msg743001#msg743001 date=1500659287] master of the Con game ....you an amateur compared. He would have to answer me or be exposed [/quote] you are probably right... Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - ketchim - 07-21-2017 Chair, maybe u need to involve me in these acquisitions and mergers Ball Oil is not even on him own board Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - chairman - 07-21-2017 i tried to get you guys to be involved if you it knowledge Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - mapoui - 07-21-2017 Quote:i tried to bait sgtjones to talk about the other handles...but he ignored me. 8) take him to school ketchim. he need help aldoh he shud not. he is a pandit after all. we better sen' him to Creflo Dollar too to get even more help in his trade :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - ketchim - 07-21-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110563.msg743013#msg743013 date=1500659666] take him to school ketchim. he is a pandit after all. [/quote] dem chap ...Googs, west dem , doosra, anandgb et al scared of dem island bwoys like Courtesy, Fuzzy, openning et al even sh!thead Devin does fork 'em up ::LOL:: Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - chairman - 07-21-2017 http://wicricnews.com/ i even ask this guy lets merge. he didnt budge Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - chairman - 07-21-2017 its another dead site Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - ketchim - 07-21-2017 lol ....try my approach : it always work when negotiating ! his last BLOG was in 2016 then prior 2015