Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! (/thread-35985.html) |
Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - ketchim - 07-04-2017 The Gypsies of Europe were registered, sterilized, ghettoized, and then deported to concentration and death camps by the Nazis. Approximately 250,000 to 500,000 Gypsies were murdered during the Holocaust - an event they call the Porajmos (the "Devouring").. Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - mapoui - 07-04-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110394.msg741527#msg741527 date=1499183620] The Gypsies of Europe were registered, sterilized, ghettoized, and then deported to concentration and death camps by the Nazis. Approximately 250,000 to 500,000 Gypsies were murdered during the Holocaust - an event they call the Porajmos (the "Devouring").. [/quote] lots of people are questioning the holocaust...... was it for real..and if so are the current established narratives how it actually went on ::confused:: a babbling brook fuh you ketchim. if you want I can pm yu the directions :-[ Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - ketchim - 07-04-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110394.msg741528#msg741528 date=1499183649] maybe I shud have called dat gurgling stream a brook.. [/quote] glug gloog glug gloog ....reminds me of Darwin man coming ashore thought was in Guyana BUT you claim he come ashore in Africa
Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - mapoui - 07-04-2017 dont cast the brook aside. you and kwami cud uses the release..some green peace ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - mapoui - 07-04-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110394.msg741507#msg741507 date=1499181305] Mapoui, you said Africans met 'em in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea Had Sex..... and Offsprings became yellow hair with silver eyes :-\ https://www.unz.com/article/what-race-were-the-greeks-and-romans/ [/quote] you have to look into the peopling of the Greek Islands. interesting history. that cud put Pindar and his works in perspective fuh you Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - mapoui - 07-04-2017 wat happen you taking dong posts dat you made ketchim ::confused:: Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - ketchim - 07-04-2017 you responding to the older ones : too fast for you. not take down just repost after your older response. Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - mapoui - 07-04-2017 nah..I posted in time. glitches. first there were in order then they were not :
Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - ketchim - 07-04-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110394.msg741530#msg741530 date=1499183773] a babbling brook fuh you ketchim. if you want I can pm yu the directions [/quote] No need I know all about the glug glug gloog of your BROOK !! Glug Gloog , Glug Gloog Mapoui gurgling Kwami and Mapoui skip de Fish and Seal part of the brook and went staright to the Chimp ![]() Ketchim ...Catch U ... Cathulu ....Cthulhu... did the rest ![]() Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - Googley - 07-05-2017 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |