more: Canada no friend of Haiti or rest of Caribbean - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: more: Canada no friend of Haiti or rest of Caribbean (/thread-35559.html) |
Re: more: Canada no friend of Haiti or rest of Caribbean - mapoui - 05-21-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=109740.msg737307#msg737307 date=1495392429] How about the hold France has on haiti [/quote] pure naked robbery for over 200 years now. its a negative, military threatening hold. Re: more: Canada no friend of Haiti or rest of Caribbean - ketchim - 05-21-2017 France made the Duvaliers dictatorship ?? and looted and pilfered the economy to starvation ? Re: more: Canada no friend of Haiti or rest of Caribbean - chairman - 05-21-2017 The duvAliers were traitors Re: more: Canada no friend of Haiti or rest of Caribbean - ketchim - 05-21-2017 http://www.msn.com/en-ca/sports/news/pk-subban%e2%80%99s-dollar10-million-pledge-to-montreal-children%e2%80%99s-hospital-was-priceless-for-one-deaf-quebec-girl/ar-BBBm9xn?li=AAggNb9&ocid=mailsignout These are the kinda black people we need. Not the kind currently in power in Haiti and Guyana.. Mapoui lives in a different world than us, REALISTS. Re: more: Canada no friend of Haiti or rest of Caribbean - chairman - 05-21-2017 Rowley in Trinidad is also so backward Re: more: Canada no friend of Haiti or rest of Caribbean - mapoui - 05-21-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=109740.msg737313#msg737313 date=1495393318] France made the Duvaliers dictatorship ?? and looted and pilfered the economy to starvation ? [/quote] why don't you do some Haitian history. you having big opinion but Ican see dat deh not informed by any history I know Re: more: Canada no friend of Haiti or rest of Caribbean - mapoui - 05-21-2017 |