Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! (/thread-35412.html) |
Re: Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! - mapoui - 05-02-2017 well you cyan get cracking on the nose job early ketchim..mek sure it grow up with a proper, straight, straight nose. call it..bwoy or gyul.. D'artagnan, for the sword fighting in deh future..so dat, with the sharp nose an' all, everybody will know. hehehehehehe ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! - ketchim - 05-02-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=109515.msg735891#msg735891 date=1493743481] well you cyan get cracking on the nose job early ketchim.. [/quote] My half a trini datah got flared nostril from y'all country I told her I can get it fix years ago : she refuse ;D Re: Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! - mapoui - 05-02-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=109515.msg735892#msg735892 date=1493744144] My half a trini datah got flared nostril from y'all country I told her I can get it fix years ago : she refuse ;D [/quote] look man a big nose is a good nose. the way tings goin' these days, if yu see the air start to run out, all allyuh so with allyuh sharp small nose in trouble. while she wit' she big nose can gather lots of air an' so survive allyuh go dead with only the little itsy bitsy bit of air ayuh cyan gather. a small sharp nose cyant do the job :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! - Captain - 05-02-2017 the little one works wonders sniffing the the big one takes up too much space Re: Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! - mapoui - 05-02-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=109515.msg735902#msg735902 date=1493746190] the little one works wonders sniffing the the big one takes up too much space [/quote] but sniffin' wat : : : : I doh know but the big nose better to me at sniffin' too..better at sniffin everything that shud be sniffed lines on a table fuh instance. the big nose cyan sniff-up twice as much as a lil nose by the time it gets going.. even when getting down on some sushi maan wat yuh talk deh. big nose win every time! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! - Captain - 05-03-2017 it gets in the way of the sushi Re: Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! - mapoui - 05-03-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=109515.msg735925#msg735925 date=1493815188] it gets in the way of the sushi [/quote] depends on the way you place yuh face. you have to come up from under it
Re: Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! - Captain - 05-04-2017 from under you know what is under Re: Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! - ketchim - 05-08-2017 Wow ! she is gorgeous !! definitely Nalini's side of the genetics
Re: Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl ! - Meseret - 05-08-2017 Yeah she is. Gorgeous 50+ years old. Her dad is Nalini's brother and the mom is my cousin. |