The Ramayana - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Ramayana (/thread-3500.html) |
Re: The Ramayana - ketchim - 10-24-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=57456.msg368962#msg368962 date=1319218853] the Maha Brahmchari, Shri SCA! [/quote] but ....is he Arya Samaj ??? ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: The Ramayana - Artemisback - 10-24-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=57456.msg369380#msg369380 date=1319476719] but ....is he Arya Samaj ??? ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] did he telll you dat? hocked:
Re: The Ramayana - ketchim - 10-24-2011 you nah see me put wan question mark ?? Re: The Ramayana - Artemisback - 10-24-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=57456.msg369415#msg369415 date=1319478202] you nah see me put wan question mark ?? [/quote] well you ah put question maak pon everything you say... so me nat sure. :angry: Re: The Ramayana - ketchim - 10-24-2011 ::rofl:: . okay , to recap de 2 questions.. 1.is arya samaj real or kantah hindu. 2.Is SCA arya samaj.. Re: The Ramayana - Artemisback - 10-24-2011 :grin: you batty... arya samaj is a reformed movement, created by deyananda... ee try to reformed the religion thru the vedazz... Re: The Ramayana - Nargis - 10-24-2011 yes...my nana used to tell us that we dont need to pray to idols or do all that "jantar mantar". just recite the mantras, pray and do havan Re: The Ramayana - ketchim - 08-29-2016 Cappo .....was this tale told to you in Enmore ? C'mon guys.....doan be shy :-[ |