1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: 1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown (/thread-34875.html) |
Re: 1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - chairman - 03-26-2017 Welcome to Pakistan cricket, Shadab Khan. It's a magical place where you can take lots of wickets and the Akmal family drops your catches. Re: 1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - Captain - 03-26-2017 Is Law rethinking his taking this job Re: 1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - mapoui - 03-26-2017 skourtney side collopse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: oh bwoy. I predicted dat this mawnin but when I tried to post the blasted site would not take it. but no never mind it happening actually west indies cricket is stupid cricket..like the west indian people. stupid people. let skourtney go out and play. he will have to if he insists on keeping Carlos as captain. better yet let the skunt pick a total bajan 11 led by carlos and turn dem loose pon west indian fields. and if he expect protest in the rest of the region den make den play all the games in Bim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: 1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - mapoui - 03-26-2017 Pak cyar beat nobody else but can and will murder this west indies. all I sorry about is dat skourtney and and skameron not on the field tofeel the full weight of the cutarse dats coming this season..a cutarse deh make certain by their own incompetence Re: 1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - mapoui - 03-26-2017 wat I seeing yar..west indies bowlin'. demself back into the game ::confused:: interesting. I battah take dong my wail ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: 1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - chairman - 03-26-2017 Pakistan 68-3 (12). 44 needed off 8 overs. Target 112 Re: 1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - chairman - 03-26-2017 Pakistan complete a 6 wicket win over the West Indies, in Barbados. Re: 1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - chairman - 03-26-2017 These losses keeps piling up Re: 1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - mapoui - 03-26-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108771.msg732882#msg732882 date=1490564194] These losses keeps piling up [/quote] Skameron 'trong enuff to tote dem all to Wadadli and store dem up at Coolidge ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: 1st T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - Captain - 03-27-2017 was a trini side |