Trudeau with Trump ! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Trudeau with Trump ! (/thread-34535.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: Trudeau with Trump ! - ketchim - 02-15-2017

IF was Pierre all of them wouldda satisfied their fantasy  ::LOL::

these girls are wetting themself looking at him !

Sons these day too sorf !  >Sad

Re: Trudeau with Trump ! - mapoui - 02-15-2017

too sorf eh.  he is Jewish muppet or manipulated manniquin..a perfect impse >Sad >Sad

Re: Trudeau with Trump ! - mapoui - 02-15-2017

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108404.msg729817#msg729817 date=1487090102]
Fact is, that same Pierre fellah took you out of your 3rd world poverty

and give you a taste of success, NOW you cussing the Bridge.

ungrateful skunt !  Tongue

effin skoogley..feel all black man shud be grateful to everybody not only white.  he wud like to put manners pon black man but he 'fraid.  dem fellas wud bull his lil weak self.

but googs might like dat.  mus' be dat he always looking for always up in black man sauce

I done warn him about dem fellas an dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Trudeau with Trump ! - ketchim - 02-16-2017

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108404.msg729993#msg729993 date=1487209956]
too sorf eh. 

OR scared of him French Canadian wifey !

but Pierre he is NOT !