Posters Chin versus Alien - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Posters Chin versus Alien (/thread-34236.html) |
Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - ketchim - 01-22-2017 where are the Pics ? Schitzo Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - chairman - 01-22-2017 you promised links of great wi forums Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - Alien - 01-22-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108083.msg727359#msg727359 date=1485108015] where are my links [/quote] Links ? ::confused:: Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - ketchim - 01-22-2017 You are on IGNORE with your horrible threads Stay here and be Insulted, Daily Your call Links and Pics will show you are BiPolar and Schitzophrenic Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - chairman - 01-22-2017 you said there are greater forums than this Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - ketchim - 01-22-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108083.msg727365#msg727365 date=1485108189] you promised links of great wi forums you said there are greater forums than this [/quote] Oh that .....she juss wanna " air out she stink mouth" ::LOL:: whappen to de Soca Warriors Site :-\ Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - chairman - 01-22-2017 http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?PHPSESSID=6ec715f9859e92004bfbec8f76f5035d&board=5.0 dead as a door nail Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - chairman - 01-22-2017 i will not let anyone beat down this forum Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - ketchim - 01-22-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108083.msg727376#msg727376 date=1485108609] dead as a door nail [/quote] [quote author=Alien link=topic=108094.msg727374#msg727374 date=1485108546] I went downtown to take my Grandkids to the Art Gallery [/quote] More dead as a BiPolar doornail ...hahahaha wait....wait....she is Flex over deh ?? CPL looking for buyer By Vinode Mamchan (Guardian). Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - Alien - 01-22-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108083.msg727368#msg727368 date=1485108254] you said there are greater forums than this [/quote] Borse I am surprised that you would make such a statement. What I said " I find it hard to believe this site is number one I will check out other sites to see if its true" I haven't had the time, and will seek the help of one of my Grandkids to Google as you suggested . I don't have much time as the Trolls on this site have daily. Will get back to you . 8) Just look at yesterday the site was dead . ::confused:: |