Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report (/thread-34075.html) |
Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - Captain - 01-11-2017 and non of dem fullah and Afro tricky will go Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - Captain - 01-12-2017 I waiting to see how many dem trini fullahs will committ to go Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - timmyj51 - 01-12-2017 Any Rastas goin' to Pakland complete Last Will & Testament!!!!
Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - ketchim - 01-12-2017 Trump gonna deport y'all arse to Madras... apt for 2 mad-rass :BUT renamed Chennai ! timmyj can teach Cappo : Gibberish-Hindi ! ::LOL:: Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - Captain - 01-12-2017 I buy you and maps a ticket to go watch the matches Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - mapoui - 01-12-2017 IN THE WEST INDIES... ::confused:: i UP FUH DAT. LET ME KNOW SO I CAN SEN' YOU MIH ADDY ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - ketchim - 01-12-2017 I dont wanna go to the Caribbean : too much Choke and Rob and Murders especially in Jamaica and Trinidad ! Mapoui, update and leave your WILL with Lawyer ! Alien already said she going .......good riddance hahahaha ::LOL:: Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - mapoui - 01-12-2017 ON SECOND THOUGHT GOING TO THE WEST INDIES IS A BAD IDEA. captain want to kill we.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - ketchim - 01-12-2017 My brother is in Pakistan to tidy up the Kooza launch hopefully this week end. based on his whatsapp communication with me couple hours ago : Place sweet too bad and people too, too nice ! Ab Sab Kuch !! :-* ![]() Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - mapoui - 01-12-2017 alien mus' be goin' to try find she funny bone. she cyar wring or squeeeze a laff from the board no matter how hard she struggle :-[ :-[ |