&&&& Ketchim Triubute ???? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: &&&& Ketchim Triubute ???? (/thread-33018.html) |
Re: &&&& Ketchim Triubute ???? - timmyj51 - 11-02-2016 Ksauros petitioning to rename Queens Park Heteropark ::LOL:: D'Oliveira gay. Ksauros want him off da team ::LOL:: ::LOL:: "Anyone gay, I no play!" CPL moving matches from Laudehrill to San Fran. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Ksauros have to go in disguise Re: &&&& Ketchim Triubute ???? - timmyj51 - 11-02-2016 Ksauros secret elder at Westboro Baptist Church! Give 'em all his money and like 'em on Facebook 978 times! Trying to get up cricket team there. Will call 'em "LGBT Free Foresters" :'( :'( :'( Re: &&&& Ketchim Triubute ???? - timmyj51 - 11-02-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106765.msg718654#msg718654 date=1478106886] TWO faggots : exposing them panties and masturbating each other ? note Mapoui was called a Coward FOR not joining in . [/quote] Outta Westboro..... : : : : : :
Re: &&&& Ketchim Triubute ???? - timmyj51 - 11-02-2016 Ksauros conspiring with Westboro to cleanse cricket of all LGBTs....gonna make Apartheid look like happy day in park. ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: Re: &&&& Ketchim Triubute ???? - ketchim - 11-04-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106855.msg718674#msg718674 date=1478109458] [size=10pt]deh making war on ketchim all over the place....[/size] can he fight dem all...will he win ::LOL:: interesting! maybe against skimmy aldoh dat fella feels like a rattlesnake. [size=10pt]Mail expect me[/size] to fight with him but I cyar do dat. [/quote] LoL, he calls you a Coward (above) for that and Cuss out the Chairman (below) for deleting his asinine thread like this One !! ;D Re: &&&& Ketchim Triubute ???? - ketchim - 11-04-2016 Chairman, thanks for reversing back from the name, Point ! Mail should be happy, now [quote author=Mail link=topic=106721.msg717853#msg717853 date=1477440325] Krish...[size=11pt].Chair (was appropriate), now Point (losing it).[/size] You have the option but you have chosen your battles badly. You are being a dictator so fock YOU. You have known me for a few years now and you know that is not my normal language. What I posted before was less than fock YOU and you removed it. TELL EVERY BODY I AM BANNED AND SEE THE EFFECT. [/quote] Re: &&&& Ketchim Triubute ???? - ketchim - 11-04-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106765.msg718408#msg718408 date=1477935137] mail.. I know ketchim fuh years yuh know..long before you. [/quote] Maps, I waiting to "SEE THE EFFECT" this mook Mail torking 'bout ! noticeable is skimmy disappearance from here as well ! |