Ban Ramesh!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ban Ramesh!! (/thread-32682.html) |
Re: Ban Ramesh!! - mapoui - 09-30-2016 really! I doh see him as a tes' like dat. somebody mus' be playin' games Re: Ban Ramesh!! - Googley - 09-30-2016 Jala is a racist! no wonder Maps likes him! Re: Ban Ramesh!! - Googley - 09-30-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=106379.msg714998#msg714998 date=1475251568] you dont like googs [/quote] some people cyan handle the truth! Re: Ban Ramesh!! - Googley - 09-30-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106379.msg715001#msg715001 date=1475251926] sure I like googs..as a foil. is wood fuh him. he is a Janatta impse. he helps me use up my woodpile ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: {googs handle supposts a lot that is rotten in the world chairman. that is not good. but I dont know the person behind the handle personally so I have no opinion..like or dislike. I don't like the googs online handle and its posts. who googs actually is,is another matter altogether } [/quote] you are sounding more and more like Trump with your rants. No wonder you prefer Trump! Re: Ban Ramesh!! - ramesh - 09-30-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=106379.msg714995#msg714995 date=1475251192] ramesh is an insecure guy. he probably has a small penis [/quote] Chairman I am so disappointed that you will post such a derogatory statement about me , You should be ashamed of yourself Re: Ban Ramesh!! - ramesh - 10-02-2016 Why ban me ? . I believe that the reason for this thread or this whole debate is fear. Prejudice greatest enemy is an educated informed black man. Re: Ban Ramesh!! - Watooka - 10-02-2016 It's the ill informed who is feared. Re: Ban Ramesh!! - mapoui - 10-02-2016 well some women say that the size of the wood is not important ..is how the man use it. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Ban Ramesh!! - ramesh - 10-02-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106379.msg715145#msg715145 date=1475437325] well some women say that the size of the wood is not important it. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] not true . They say that to boost the self esteem and ego of people like Ketchem and the chairman. Re: Ban Ramesh!! - Kwami - 10-02-2016 [quote author=Watooka link=topic=106379.msg715143#msg715143 date=1475436670] It's the ill informed who is feared. [/quote] ... so true and that is why I am in fear of you |